.TIONLINE.De spinnt und lehnt Mails vom Forum ab Ist die einzige in Deutschland die meinen, das Forum spamt.
Technical details of permanent failure: Google tried to deliver your message, but it was rejected by the recipient domain. We recommend contacting the other email provider for further information about the cause of this error. The error that the other server returned was: 550 550-5.7.0 Message considered as spam or virus, rejected550-5.7.0 Your IP: 209.85.215.51550-5.7.0 Mailhost: 10.18.26.48550-5.7.0 Timestamp: 2011-09-04T13:16:44Z550-5.7.0 Expurgate-ID: 149288::1315142204-00002602-069539EF/0-6285415217/0-10550-5.7.0 Authenticator: 0CD277E8C334D4E6C4C3B80AA9D0FB52727C9FF2A023C08856 11E1EE265C0D8386A4AC42550-5.7.0 550-5.7.0 Your message has been rejected due to spam or virus classification.550-5.7.0 If you feel this is inapplicable, please report the above error codes550-5.7.0 back to FPR@RX.T-ONLINE.DE to help us fix possible misclassification.550-5.7.0 We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your assistance!550-5.7.0 550-5.7.0 Die Annahme Ihrer Nachricht wurde abgelehnt, da sie als Spam oder550-5.7.0 Virus eingestuft wurde. Sollten Sie dies als unzutreffend ansehen,550-5.7.0 senden Sie bitte obige Fehlercodes an FPR@RX.T-ONLINE.DE, damit wir550-5.7.0 die Klassifizierung untersuchen können. Wir entschuldigen uns für550 5.7.0 etwaige Unannehmlichkeiten und bedanken uns für Ihre Unterstütung! (state 18).lso wer eine T-online adresse hat möchte sich ein ander zulegen![]()


LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks





Zitieren


Lesezeichen